Workforce Essentials Board

Workforce Essentials is a private, non-profit corporation governed by an eleven-member Board of Directors:

  • Marilyn Bristol, RE/MAX Choice Properties, Co-Owner
  • Anthony Holt, Sumner County Mayor
  • J. Myers Jones III, Franklin Synergy Bank
  • Kerry McCarver, Cheatham County Mayor
  • Kerry Pruett, C. K. Pruett Construction Company Inc., President
  • Joey Brake, Houston County Executive
  • Mike Pogreba, Humphreys County Executive
  • Robert Beecham, Stewart County Mayor
  • Wes Golden, Montgomery County Mayor
  • Howard Bradley, Retired
  • Debra Daniels, Sanderson Pipe Corporation

Workforce Essentials Board Quarterly Meetings are scheduled on:

  • May 1, 2024
  • August 7, 2024
  • November 6, 2024
  • February 5, 2025

Meetings begin at 11:30 am; locations to be determined.